Buckpool Golf Club

Buckpool Golf Club

Open Competitions Overview

Please note: All players are required to enter their National CDH Number when booking an Open slot. Your unique CDH Number can be found on your Scottish Golf membership card which should have been issued to you by your home club or by requesting your CDH number from your home club.

Online booking closes at 6pm on the day prior to the competition. Tee times can be booked after this time by phoning the club on 01542 832236, to reserve a slot, with payment due on arrival at the club.

Book upcoming Open

Gents Section

 

Sunday 25 Feb Winter Open Sponsored by The Moray Golf Academy £12
Saturday 5 May

Saturday 19 May

Provost Reid Open Sponsored by Billy Miller Contractors

Charity Open Scramble (Teams of 4)ARI Oncology Research 

Members £13 : Visitors £18

Team £48

Sunday 27 May Moray Open sponsored by Moray Glass  Members £13 : Visitors £18
Sunday 3 June

Sunday 10 June

Isla Shaw Mixed Greensomes Open

Texas Scramble Open (Teams of 4) Sponsored by Hendersons Ltd. Rothes

£16 per couple

£48 per team

Sunday 24 June

Wednesday 4 July

Springfield Properties Open

Buccaneer Open – Sponsored by Morlich Homes

Members £13 : Visitors £18

All £15

Saturday 7 July Charity Open Scramble – MND Team £48
Wed 1 Aug – Sat 4 Aug  Forsyths Ltd –  4 Day Open Locals £22 : Visitors £45
Sunday 26 August

Sunday 16 Sep

US Masters Texas Scramble

Gents Open – Sponsored by Belhaven Breweries

£60 per team

Members £13: Visitors £18

Sunday 14 Oct Texas Scramble Open Sponsored by Stewart Landscaping £48 per team
Saturday 24th Nov Winter Open – Gents & Ladies £12 per player

Ladies Section

 

Sunday 8 April

Saturday 19 May

Ladies Moray Open

ARI Oncology Research Open (Team of 4)

Locals £12 : Visitors £12

£48

Saturday 3 June

Saturday 10 June

Isla Shaw Mixed Greensomes Open

Texas Scramble Open Sponsored by Hendersons Rothes (Team of 4)

£16 per couple

£48 per team

Sunday 7 July

Sunday 15 July

MND Charity Open Scramble

Ladies 3 Ball Open

£48 per team

£30 per team

Saturday 22 September Ladies Open Locals £12: Visitors £12
Sunday 14 October Texas Scramble Open Sponsored by Stewart Landscaping £48 per team
Saturday 24th November Winter Open Ladies & Gents Visitors £18.00 Members £13.00

Junior Section

July 1st Junior Open £5

Senior Section

Thursday 16 August Seniors Open (55+) Sponsored by Darroch & Allan £12
Thursday 6 Dec Seniors Open (55+) £12
 
Green Fees
Per Round (Apr to Oct)
Monday – Sunday £40
Senior Citizens £30
Juniors up to 16 £15
Day Ticket
Monday – Sunday £50
Senior Citizens £40
Juniors

After 2.30pm – Adult £35, Seniors £25, Junior £10

£20

 

FEES FOR 2018

Weather
Sponsors
Accommodation